top of page

Shopping day..

What I look for when I go shopping? And what's best for me to buy? Is it the price first or the style?

I am here guys to show you my way of shopping..A shopping day for me it's a day that I have a free mind and relaxing also..


First what I buy should be made by a good material, be really comfortable on my body and also beautiful, to suit me.. For ex. : not too skinny pants or too wide-big on me, just feeling comfortable on the clothe


What I am looking for this season is to be into bright colours and really summery, cause it's Summer..For ex. : yellow, orange, green, blue..and let's count the striped motif too cause it's really into my summer style


How I decide what to buy? Of course I am looking for something nice but with a worthy price also... What I buy should first be in my comfortable style and a medium charging amount not too expensive and not too cheap 

So that's some tips to think while going shopping

bottom of page