top of page

Welcome

Hello and welcome to my new blog! I am so excited about creating this blog because it's my dream to become a fashion blogger and also designer. So firstly, let me tell you a few words about myself, my name is Michaela Vasileiou, I am almost 18 years old and I recently graduated from the High School. I am going to study graphic design or fashion design, it depends on which area I succeed on the exams! Anyway let's not ramble and get out of my limits, I am here to show you my fashion works and designs, also my personal style and my fashion-styling ideas... I hope you will be satisfied by my work and don't forget to tell me your thoughts and your personal view and opinion!(Find me on instagram @michaelaqueenv ) My speech will be translated in greek if needed! Thank you a lot!!...And let's get started.. ♥♥♥ -xoxo Michelle ♥ Γεια σας και καλος ήρθατε στο νεο μου blog! Είμαι πολύ χαρούμενη που έφτιαξα αυτό το blog γιατί είναι το όνειρο μου να γίνω fashion blogger και designer. Ωστόσο ας σας πω λίγα λόγια για τον ευατό μου, ονομάζομαι Μιχαέλα Βασιλείου είμαι σχεδόν 18 ετών και πρόσφατα αποφοίτησα απο το Λύκειο. Αν οι εξετάσεις πήγαν καλά ο στόχος μου είναι να σπουδάσω Γραφικές Τέχνες ή Σχέδιο Μόδας. Τέλος πάντων ας μην πολυλογώ και να βγω εχτός ορίον στο τι ήθελα να πω, είμαι εδώ για να σας δείξω τις δικές μου δουλειές στην μόδα όπως τα σχέδια μου, ακόμη τις προσωπικές μου στυλιστικές απόψεις και το δικό μου στυλ..Ελπίζω να είστε ευχαριστιμένοι με την δουλειά μου και μην ξεχάσετε ότι μπορείτε να μου πείτε και εσείς τις δικές σας απόψεις και κριτικές!(στον instagram λογαριασμό μου) Σας ευχαριστώ για τον χρόνο και την προσοχή σας!! Ας αρχήσουμε λοιπόν.. ♥♥♥ -xoxo Μιχαέλα ♥

bottom of page